Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Agree or Disagree.............?
I agree on 1,2,3,4,6,7,8,9(that was funny and true),11,12,and 14. As for 5, 10, and 13, I don't agree. But you threw alot out there, so not all of them are going to a hit with everyone unless they are just trying to kiss up and get 5 points which defeats the purpose of yahoo answers. Anyway, Macho man is one of the greatest superstars of all time. As Hulk Hogan put it, Vince likes to make and break people, Vince is finally getting to break Macho man but only time will tell if it works. Sorry dude, I like jeff better than matt. Jericho is right, and if he doesn't like it he should go to tna. What do you think of that?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment