Hands down Eric Mangini is definitely the worst head coach ever. He destroyed to Quarter Backs with a whole bunch of potential careers. And the Browns is the worst organization ever because they went for this guy this offseason as if he was Bill Belichik. And what is so funny is how Eric Mangini went about picking the starting QB this preseason, he made it seem as if (lol) the Browns were going to make this big thing and overtake the league!!! ERIC MANGINI IS A CLOWN!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment