Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Do you think that Mark Sanchez is overrated?
Yes. I think part of the reason has to do with him being in 2 AFC championship games since starting his career. There are many QB's that are better than he is, and haven't had the chance to be in one of those games. Sanchez has potential, but he's an average QB. The only reason why the Jets made it that far is because of their stellar defense. But if you take that away, then the Jets are just a 1 dimensional team that has a QB that can't seem to be consistent each game. He's had great games, but I think many fans especially in the media look at his AFC championship appearances, and fail to see that Sanchez isn't a great QB. He has the ability, which is why he is the starter in NY, but I am not impressed when I see him play.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment