Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Why do the people who dont deserve it win the lotto?

I watched the Curse of the lottery on E! and it really irritated me. The people who won did not deserve to win in the first place! One was a deadbeat dad who robbed a convenient store, the other was a religious hypocrite who went to strip bars and cheated on his wife, and then the people who won the powerball in West Virginia already had money. Why is it that it's always people in their 50's who win? Also, the deadbeat dad already spent all of his money and got evicted from his house! I'm just irritated that the wrong people win, but my mom, who has had a very rough life hasn't won! I know its a game of luck, but its irritating, what about karma?

No comments:

Post a Comment